Skip to Content
About MENU

Board of Directors

The Association of the United States Navy (AUSN) is governed by a Board of Directors and supported by elected volunteer officers and regional presidents .

VADM Lewis Crenshaw, USN (Ret)

Vice Chairman
MCPON (SS/SW/AW) James (Jim) L. Herdt, USN (Ret)

Board Members

LCDR David Bradley, USN (Ret)

CAPT John F. Farr, Jr., USN (Ret)

RADM Daniel P. Holloway, USN (Ret)

FLTCM Bradley LeVault, USN (Ret)

CMDCM Linda Lopez, USN (Ret)

CAPT Dale Lumme, USN (Ret)

NCCM Pollyanna Neely, USN (Ret)

CDR Joseph Quaglino, Jr., USN (Ret)

RADM Paul Shebalin, USN (Ret)

Mrs. Claudia Mansfield Sutton, CAE

CMDCM Veronica Tutt, USN (Ret)

Back to top